Disposable Vape

Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k Review: 7 Key Specs, Flavours & Price (Dubai, 2026)

uwell caliburn bar 100k 20mg up to 100000 puffs disposable vape in the uae

Overview

This Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k review covers a rechargeable disposable rated for up to 100,000 puffs, with 20mg/ml (2%) nicotine, a 1.2ohm dual mesh coil, a 1000mAh Type-C battery, a side screen and six wattage steps, sold in Dubai from AED 55. The 100,000-puff rating puts it in the largest class of disposables in our range, and the wattage and airflow settings are what separate it from most bars of that size.

Key takeaways:

  • 20mg/ml (2%) nicotine, which is at the UAE’s 20mg/ml cap (1x the limit).
  • Rated up to 100,000 puffs (manufacturer-stated; real-world results vary with draw length).
  • Two modes: Normal (18W, 22W, 26W) and Boost (28W, 32W, 35W), plus 3-level airflow from MTL to RDL.
  • 1000mAh battery, Type-C 5V/1A charging, and a side screen for power, mode, battery and e-liquid.
  • Ten flavours; AED 55 for a single or AED 240 for a box of 5.

About this review: specs, flavours and prices come from the manufacturer and our Dubai catalogue; we have not independently measured puff counts, battery life or flavour longevity. Last updated: 29 September 2026.

uwell caliburn bar 100k review

Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k Review: Design and Specs

The Caliburn Bar 100k is draw-activated with no buttons, but it is not a plain bar. The catalogue lists a side screen with dynamic lighting that shows power, mode, battery and e-liquid level, and a mode system with six wattage steps. Normal mode offers 18W, 22W and 26W; Boost mode offers 28W, 32W and 35W. Three airflow levels cover the range from a tight mouth-to-lung (MTL) draw to a looser restricted direct-to-lung (RDL) draw.

The coil is a 1.2ohm dual mesh unit and the battery is 1000mAh, charged over Type-C at 5V/1A. Tank capacity in millilitres, weight and dimensions are not stated in the catalogue, so we do not quote them. Adjustable output on a disposable lets a buyer trade vapour density against liquid use, but the manufacturer does not publish how each step changes the puff count, so the 100,000 figure is best read as a single headline rating.

Flavours and Vapour Output

Ten flavours are listed: Blue Razz, Blueberry Ice, Blueberry Watermelon, Cherry Cola, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Mango Peach, Peach Ice, Strawberry Watermelon and Watermelon Ice. Five carry Ice in the name and the rest are fruit or cola blends. There is no tobacco, mint or dessert option, which is the main gap for anyone who wants a non-fruit profile. The names are the manufacturer’s, and we do not describe how any of them taste.

A 1.2ohm dual mesh coil is built for a warm, dense vapour, and the two modes let output rise from 18W to 35W. As general category knowledge, higher wattage draws more liquid and more battery per puff; that is not a measurement of this device. We have not measured vapour volume, flavour accuracy or flavour longevity across 100,000 rated puffs. For coil types see our mesh vs single coil guide, and for the class see our 40,000-puff and above guide.

Battery and Charging Specs

The battery is 1000mAh with Type-C charging at 5V/1A, and the side screen shows battery level. That is the largest cell among the big-format bars compared on this page: the Bounce Turbo 60000 has 650mAh, the VapeSoul Starlight 80000 has 850mAh, the JNR HexaFuse 120K has 800mAh and the Waka Blade 50000 has 700mAh. Boost settings draw more power, so the cell size matters more there; that is a general point, not a measured one.

The manufacturer gives the 5V/1A charging spec but no charging time, and we have not measured runtime, charging time or total puffs. A 100,000-puff rating spans many recharge cycles, so charging habits matter more than any single figure. Charge at room temperature, keep it out of a parked car in Dubai heat and use a quality adapter. See our battery and charging guide and UAE heat safety guide.

Nicotine Strength and UAE Compliance

The Caliburn Bar 100k is 20mg/ml (2%) nicotine, which sits at the UAE’s standard 20mg/ml e-liquid cap (1x the limit). The 50mg/ml (5%) bars in our range are 2.5x that cap. Check the ECAS/MoIAT compliance mark on the unit you receive; this page does not certify anything on its behalf. Our UAE nicotine cap explainer covers the rule and the mark.

A 100,000-puff bar is a large commitment for a buyer who is new to 20mg nicotine. A smaller device is an easier place to judge strength, and our nicotine strength guide sets out the options.

Nicotine is addictive, and these products are sold only to adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations; the UAE’s tobacco provisions are published at u.ae.

Who Should Buy the Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k

The Caliburn Bar 100k suits an adult 20mg user who wants a very high rated puff count without giving up control. It is the one bar in the table with six wattage steps and three airflow levels, and it has the largest battery among the big-format bars. On paper it has the second-lowest cost per rated puff in the table (AED 0.55, after the HexaFuse 120K at AED 0.50).

Skip it if you want a tobacco, mint or dessert flavour (none is listed), if you prefer fixed output with no settings, or if 100,000 puffs is more than you would use. A buyer who wants a smaller Uwell can look at the Uwell Caliburn Bar 16000 review. Our best disposable vape in Dubai guide covers alternatives and the Uwell brand hub lists the range.

Value: Cost Per 1,000 Puffs and Box Pricing

For this Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k review, value starts at AED 55 for a single, which is AED 0.55 per 1,000 rated puffs. A box of 5 is AED 240, or AED 48 each, which lowers the figure to AED 0.48 per 1,000 rated puffs. These are rated puffs, not measured ones.

In the comparison table it costs less per rated puff than the Bounce Turbo 60000 (AED 0.83), the VapeSoul Starlight 80000 (AED 0.69) and the Waka Blade 50000 (AED 1.10); only the JNR HexaFuse 120K (AED 0.50) is lower. The premium over the Turbo is AED 5 for 40,000 more rated puffs, wattage steps and airflow control. Real-world puff counts vary with draw length, so the value case rests on the rating. See our disposable vape price guide and puff count guide.

How to Buy in Dubai

The Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k is in stock at Vaps Shop AE as a single at AED 55 or a box of 5 at AED 240, listed in ten flavours. Browse more in the disposable vape category.

We deliver across the UAE: Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive within about two hours to Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina, JBR, Deira, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, Jumeirah and Al Barsha; Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain are delivered within 24 hours. Cash on delivery is available in every emirate, card on delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, and delivery is free over AED 350. WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 to check a flavour.

Buy sealed units from a seller showing the ECAS/MoIAT compliance mark, and check that the device powers on at the first draw. Sales are restricted to adults aged 18 and over.

Comparison Table

DeviceRated puffsNicotineDisplayBatteryPrice (AED)AED / 1,000 puffs
Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k100,00020mgSide screen1000mAh Type-C55 (48 boxed)0.55 (0.48 boxed)
VapeSoul Starlight 8000080,00020mgYes, adjustable watts850mAh Type-C550.69
JNR HexaFuse 120K120,000 (6 x 20,000)20mgYes800mAh Type-C600.50
Bounce Turbo 6000060,00020mgYes650mAh Type-C500.83
Waka Blade 5000050,00020mgYes700mAh Type-C551.10

Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k vs VapeSoul Starlight 80000

Both cost AED 55 and both offer adjustable output. The Uwell adds 20,000 rated puffs and a 1000mAh cell against the Starlight’s 850mAh. See our VapeSoul Starlight 80000 review.

Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k vs Bounce Turbo 60000

The Turbo is AED 5 cheaper with fixed output and a 650mAh cell. The Uwell offers 40,000 more rated puffs and six wattage steps. See our Bounce Turbo 60000 review.

Getting the most from adjustable modes

Start in Normal mode, take slow draws with a pause between them and step up only if you want denser vapour. Higher steps draw more power, so recharge sooner at Boost settings.

End of life and disposal

The device contains a lithium cell, so take it to an e-waste point rather than a household bin. Our UAE disposal guide lists drop-off options.

Pros and Cons

ProsCons
Rated up to 100,000 puffs, second only to the HexaFuse 120K in the tableTank size in ml is not stated in the catalogue
Six wattage steps across Normal and Boost modes (18W to 35W)Only ten flavours, with no tobacco, mint or dessert option
3-level airflow from MTL to RDLNo charging time is published
1000mAh battery, the largest among the big bars compared100,000 puffs is a long commitment to a small flavour list
AED 0.55 per 1,000 rated puffs (AED 0.48 in a box of 5)Rated puffs vary with draw length and mode

Frequently Asked Questions

How many puffs is the Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k rated for?

Up to 100,000 puffs. That is a manufacturer-stated figure; real-world results vary with draw length and mode, and we have not measured it.

What nicotine strength is the Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k?

20mg/ml (2%), which is at the UAE’s standard 20mg/ml cap. Check the ECAS/MoIAT mark on your device.

What modes and airflow does it have?

Normal mode (18W, 22W, 26W) and Boost mode (28W, 32W, 35W), with 3-level adjustable airflow from MTL to RDL.

Is the Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k rechargeable?

Yes, via Type-C at 5V/1A with a 1000mAh battery and a side screen showing battery and e-liquid level.

How much is it in Dubai?

AED 55 for a single or AED 240 for a box of 5 at Vaps Shop AE, with free delivery over AED 350.

Verdict

This Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k review comes down to control at scale: a 100,000-puff rating, 20mg/ml nicotine, six wattage steps, adjustable airflow and a 1000mAh Type-C battery for AED 55. It costs the same as the Starlight 80000 and gives up only a wider flavour list, so it suits an adult 20mg vaper who wants the largest adjustable bar in our range. Buy the Uwell Caliburn Bar 100k at Vaps Shop AE.

author-avatar

About Md Ismail Hossain

Md Ismail Hossain is a Product Analyst at Web Solution Zone, the SEO agency handling content and search strategy for Vaps Shop AE. He researches and compiles specifications, pricing, and product details across the site's vape, pod, and e-liquid catalog to help shoppers in Dubai and the wider UAE make informed choices.