Blog
Aspire Replacement Pods and Coils Guide: Prices, Specs and Device Fit
In this guide
Overview
Aspire replacement pods in Dubai: this guide lists the 3 in-stock Aspire pod and coil products at Vaps Shop AE, with catalogue prices, resistances, capacities and the device each one is listed for.
About this guide: specs, compatibility and prices come from the manufacturer and our Dubai catalogue; we have not independently measured coil life or pod capacity. Last updated: 29 September 2026.
Use the comparison table to match a pod or coil to your device, then read the sections on resistance, capacity and e-liquid pairing if you are choosing between options. Every product is for adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations.
Aspire replacement pods: range, prices and catalogue specs
The list below covers every in-stock Aspire item in this part of the catalogue on 29 September 2026: 2 pod products and 1 coil pack, priced from AED 25 to AED 49. Each entry links to its product page, where the live stock status and the option selector are shown.
- Aspire Pixo Replacement Pod Cartridge (2 pcs) – AED 25. Built-in mesh: 0.4Ω DTL (23-30W), 0.6Ω RDTL (14-19W), 1.0Ω MTL (10-15W) | 3ml side fill, 2 per pack
- Aspire Riil X 2ml Replacement Pod Cartridge – AED 25. Empty pod; coil detail not stated | 2ml
- Aspire AF Replacement Coils (5 pcs) – AED 49. Kanthal AF mesh 0.6Ω (15-18W) or 1.0Ω (12-15W) | 5 coils per pack, push fit
Resistance, capacity and pack counts are copied from the catalogue listing. Options can change between batches, so confirm the option you want on the product page before ordering. Browse the wider Pods and coils category if your device is not listed here.
Which Aspire pod or coil fits which device
Aspire has two pods and one coil pack in stock. The Pixo pods are listed for the Aspire Pixo device, the Riil X cartridge for the Aspire Riil X Vape Kit, and the AF mesh coils name the Riil X pod, the Flexus pod and other Aspire devices. The listings do not say that the Pixo and Riil X pods are interchangeable, so treat them as separate parts.
Compatibility here follows the wording of each catalogue listing. Where a listing names a kit or a coil series, the table repeats it in the Listed for column; where a listing only names a pod family, the table says so rather than guessing. If your device is not named, message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 with the kit name before you order. For a wider view of pod devices, see our pod kit guide and the replacement pods guide.
Resistance and coil types in the range
Resistance is measured in ohms and describes how strongly a coil resists electrical current. As general category guidance, lower-resistance coils (roughly 0.15 to 0.6 ohm) are built for higher wattage and looser, lung-style draws, while higher-resistance coils (roughly 0.8 to 1.4 ohm) suit lower wattage and tighter, mouth-to-lung draws. Mesh coils spread heat across a flat screen, dual and triple coils use several wire loops, and ceramic or quartz coils use a different wicking material. Each listing states which type an option is.
The Pixo pods carry a built-in mesh coil in 0.4Ω, 0.6Ω and 1.0Ω versions, which the listing links to direct-to-lung, restricted direct-to-lung and mouth-to-lung styles with wattage ranges from 10W to 30W. The AF coil pack offers 0.6Ω and 1.0Ω Kanthal AF mesh coils at 15-18W and 12-15W, so both suit low-wattage pod devices.
Stay inside the wattage range printed on the product page and supported by your device. Our coil resistance guide and the mesh versus single coil comparison explain the terms in more detail.
Capacity, filling style and pack sizes
Capacity is the volume of e-liquid a pod holds, shown in millilitres. Small pods of about 1.6 to 2ml keep a device slim, while roomier pods of 4ml and above mean fewer refills. Filling style matters just as much: top-fill pods open at the mouthpiece, side-fill and bottom-fill pods use a silicone stopper, and each style is named in the listing.
The Pixo pod is listed at 3ml with side filling and a silicone stopper, sold two to a pack, while the Riil X cartridge is listed at 2ml. The AF coil pack holds five coils with a leakproof push-fit design according to the listing. The Riil X cartridge is the lowest priced product here at AED 25, matching the Pixo pack.
Pack counts also change the value of a purchase. Some listings sell two pods, some three or four, and coil packs usually hold three to five coils, so compare the price per piece rather than the headline price. Step-by-step refilling advice is in our how to refill a vape pod guide.
E-liquid pairing and UAE nicotine rules
The products in this guide are refillable pods and replacement coils, so the e-liquid is chosen separately. As general category guidance, nicotine salt liquids are usually paired with higher-resistance pods at low wattage, and freebase liquids with lower-resistance coils at higher wattage. Where a listing names a suggested liquid style, follow it.
Nicotine e-liquid sold in the UAE is regulated. The standard cap is 20mg/ml, and some imported liquids are labelled 50mg/ml, which is 2.5× the UAE’s standard 20mg/ml cap – check the compliance mark before buying. Nicotine is addictive and these products are for adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations. The UAE government summarises the rules on its official tobacco provisions page.
For liquids to pair with these pods, see our e-liquid guide and nic salt guide.
When to replace pods and coils: general guidance
No pack listing can promise a fixed lifespan, because coil life depends on the e-liquid, the wattage and how often the device is used. As general guidance rather than a measurement, replace a coil or an integrated pod when the flavour tastes burnt or muted, when the draw feels different, or when the wick looks dark and clogged. Replace a pod when the shell is cracked or the seal no longer holds.
Good habits stretch a coil further: fill the pod fully, let a new coil soak for a few minutes before the first draw, stay within the printed wattage range, and avoid very thick liquids in fine mesh if the listing suggests thinner ones. Persistent leaking is usually a fit, seal or filling issue rather than a sign that a new brand is needed.
Read our guide to how long vape coils last and the leaking causes and fixes guide for general troubleshooting.
Buying Aspire pods and coils in Dubai and across the UAE
Buying Aspire replacement pods in Dubai is simple: open the product page, choose the option (resistance, size or colour) and place the order online. Every product page shows the current stock status.
Delivery covers all 7 emirates, including Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina, JBR, Deira, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, Jumeirah and Al Barsha. Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive in about 2 hours, and other emirates take about 24 hours. Payment is cash on delivery everywhere, with card on delivery available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Delivery is free on orders over AED 350.
Have a question about fit? Message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 with your device name. Browse the full Pods and coils category or see the hardware, kits and coils by brand guide.
Comparison Table
| Product | Type | Price | Resistance / options | Capacity / pack | Listed for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aspire Pixo Replacement Pod Cartridge (2 pcs) | Pod | AED 25 | Built-in mesh: 0.4Ω DTL (23-30W), 0.6Ω RDTL (14-19W), 1.0Ω MTL (10-15W) | 3ml side fill, 2 per pack | Aspire Pixo device |
| Aspire Riil X 2ml Replacement Pod Cartridge | Pod | AED 25 | Empty pod; coil detail not stated | 2ml | Aspire Riil X Vape Kit |
| Aspire AF Replacement Coils (5 pcs) | Coil pack | AED 49 | Kanthal AF mesh 0.6Ω (15-18W) or 1.0Ω (12-15W) | 5 coils per pack, push fit | Aspire Riil X Pod, Aspire Flexus Pod and other Aspire devices (per listing) |
Pods with built-in coils versus replaceable coils
Some pods carry an integrated coil, so replacing the pod replaces the coil, while others take a separate press-fit coil that you swap on its own. Integrated pods are simpler and cost less to change, and coil-only packs let you keep the same pod for longer and try different resistances. The listing states which system a product uses, and the table marks options that are coil packs.
How to double-check compatibility before ordering
Start with the exact name printed on your device or box, then match it to the Listed for column. Pods from the same brand are often shaped differently between generations, and a magnetic pod from one kit will not necessarily seat in another. When two listings look similar, choose the one whose description names your kit, and message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 if neither does.
Storing spare pods and coils
Keep spare pods and coils in their sealed packaging, away from heat and direct sun, and out of reach of children and pets. Store filled pods upright so the liquid stays away from the airflow holes. General storage habits like these help avoid avoidable leaks and damaged seals; they are guidance, not a measured result.
Checking packaging and pack counts
Check the pack count on the product page against the price, and keep the outer packaging until the first pod or coil has been fitted, so batch details are to hand if you need to ask a question. Buying from a licensed UAE retailer with a clear listing makes it easier to confirm what is in the pack.
Pros and Cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Three products covering pods and coils, from AED 25 | Only three products in stock |
| Pixo pods offer three resistance and vaping-style options | Riil X cartridge listing gives no coil detail in the short description |
| AF coils name more than one Aspire device | Pixo and Riil X parts are not stated to be interchangeable |
| Wattage ranges printed on the Pixo and AF listings | No independent measurement of coil life or pod capacity |
Frequently Asked Questions
Which Aspire pod or coil fits my device?
Check the Listed for column in the comparison table. It repeats the device or coil series named in each catalogue listing. If your device is not named, message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 before ordering.
Are these pods pre-filled with e-liquid?
The products in this guide are listed as refillable pods or replacement coils, not pre-filled pods. You add your own e-liquid, and each product page shows the details.
How do I choose a resistance?
Lower-resistance options generally suit higher wattage and looser draws, and higher-resistance options suit lower wattage and tighter draws. Stay inside the wattage range on the listing, and see our coil resistance guide for the basics.
How fast is delivery in Dubai?
Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive in about 2 hours, other emirates take about 24 hours, and delivery is free over AED 350. Payment is cash on delivery everywhere and card on delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.
Do Aspire AF coils fit the Pixo pod?
The AF listing names the Riil X pod, the Flexus pod and other Aspire devices, not the Pixo. Pixo pods carry a built-in coil.
Verdict
Aspire is a small range, so the device name on the listing is the whole decision. Match the device name first, then the resistance, then the pack size. For any doubt, ask on WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 before you order. Shop Aspire pods and coils at Vaps Shop AE