Blog
SMOK Replacement Pods and Coils Guide: Prices, Specs and Device Fit
In this guide
Overview
SMOK replacement pods in Dubai: this guide lists the 20 in-stock SMOK pod and coil products at Vaps Shop AE, with catalogue prices, resistances, capacities and the device each one is listed for.
About this guide: specs, compatibility and prices come from the manufacturer and our Dubai catalogue; we have not independently measured coil life or pod capacity. Last updated: 29 September 2026.
Use the comparison table to match a pod or coil to your device, then read the sections on resistance, capacity and e-liquid pairing if you are choosing between options. Every product is for adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations.
SMOK replacement pods: range, prices and catalogue specs
The list below covers every in-stock SMOK item in this part of the catalogue on 29 September 2026: 14 pod products and 6 coil packs, priced from AED 35 to AED 49. Each entry links to its product page, where the live stock status and the option selector are shown.
- SMOK Novo 5 Pods Mesh 0.7Ω MTL – AED 45. Integrated 0.7Ω mesh MTL coil | 2ml top fill
- SMOK Novo 2X Pods (3 pack) – AED 35. Meshed MTL 0.8Ω or 0.9Ω | 2ml top fill, 3 per pack
- SMOK Novo X Pods (3 pack) – AED 45. DC MTL 0.8Ω or mesh 0.8Ω | 2ml, 3 per pack
- SMOK Novo 2 Replacement Pods – AED 40. 1.4Ω MTL or quartz 1.4Ω options | 2ml side fill
- SMOK Acro Pods (3 pack) – AED 35. 0.6Ω DC MTL or 0.8Ω mesh | 2ml side fill, 3 per pack
- SMOK Nfix Pro Empty Pod 2ml (3 pack) – AED 35. Takes LP1 coils (sold separately) | 2ml side fill, 3 per pack
- SMOK RPM 25W Empty Pod Cartridge – AED 40. Takes LP1 coils (sold separately) | 2ml refillable, side fill
- SMOK RPM C Empty Pods 4ml – AED 40. Takes RPM 2 coils | 4ml sliding top fill, magnetic
- SMOK Nord C Empty Pods 4.5ml (3 pack) – AED 40. Takes RPM 2 coils | 4.5ml top fill, 3 per pack
- SMOK Nord 50W Pods (RPM, Nord, LP2) – AED 40. Coil series depends on pod: RPM, LP2 or Nord | 4ml (RPM, LP2) or 4.5ml (Nord), side fill
- SMOK RPM Pods Standard and Nord Pod (3 pack) – AED 45. Bottom-installed coil (sold separately) | 4.3ml or 4.5ml, 3 per pack
- SMOK Nord 4 Replacement Pod (3 pack) – AED 45. RPM 2 (0.16Ω mesh) or RPM (0.4Ω mesh) coil types | 4.5ml, 3 per pack
- SMOK RPM 85 / RPM 100 Pods 6ml (3 pack) – AED 40. RPM 2 pod or RPM 3 pod, matching coil sold separately | 6ml top fill, 3 per pack
- SMOK RPM 4 Empty Pod Cartridge (3 pack) – AED 45. LP2 pod (two LP2 coils) or RPM pod (all RPM coils) | About 5ml, 3 per pack
- SMOK LP1 Coils (5 pcs) – AED 49. DC 0.8Ω or 1.0Ω MTL; meshed 0.8Ω, 0.9Ω MTL or 1.2Ω | 5 coils per pack
- SMOK RPM 2 Coils (5 pcs) – AED 49. 0.6Ω DC MTL or 0.16Ω meshed | 5 coils per pack, press fit
- SMOK RPM 3 Coils (5 pcs) – AED 49. Meshed 0.15Ω or 0.23Ω | 5 coils per pack
- SMOK RPM 4 Coils LP2 (5 pcs) – AED 49. DC 0.6Ω MTL (15-25W) or meshed 0.23Ω DL (20-45W) | 5 coils per pack
- SMOK RPM Replacement Coils – AED 45. Mesh 0.4Ω, triple 0.6Ω, SC 1.0Ω, quartz 1.2Ω | Pack count not stated
- SMOK Nord Replacement Coils (5 pcs) – AED 45. 0.6Ω mesh or regular, 0.8Ω MTL mesh, 1.4Ω regular or ceramic | 5 coils per pack
Resistance, capacity and pack counts are copied from the catalogue listing. Options can change between batches, so confirm the option you want on the product page before ordering. Browse the wider Pods and coils category if your device is not listed here.
Which SMOK pod or coil fits which device
SMOK pods and coils are organised by coil series: LP1, LP2, RPM, RPM 2, RPM 3 and Nord. The Novo, Acro and Novo X pods carry the coil inside, so you match the pod to the device name. The RPM, Nord and Nfix pods are empty shells that take a separate coil series named on the listing. Matching the series is the key step, because coil series are generally not interchangeable.
Compatibility here follows the wording of each catalogue listing. Where a listing names a kit or a coil series, the table repeats it in the Listed for column; where a listing only names a pod family, the table says so rather than guessing. If your device is not named, message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 with the kit name before you order. For a wider view of pod devices, see our pod kit guide and the replacement pods guide.
Device pages on this site that relate to these products:
- SMOK Novo 5 pods mesh 0.7Ω MTL overview
- SMOK Nfix Pro kit
- SMOK RPM C pod system
- SMOK Nord 50W pod system
- SMOK RPM 85 pod mod
- SMOK RPM 4 kit
Resistance and coil types in the range
Resistance is measured in ohms and describes how strongly a coil resists electrical current. As general category guidance, lower-resistance coils (roughly 0.15 to 0.6 ohm) are built for higher wattage and looser, lung-style draws, while higher-resistance coils (roughly 0.8 to 1.4 ohm) suit lower wattage and tighter, mouth-to-lung draws. Mesh coils spread heat across a flat screen, dual and triple coils use several wire loops, and ceramic or quartz coils use a different wicking material. Each listing states which type an option is.
SMOK lists resistance from 0.15Ω meshed coils for lung-style draws up to 1.4Ω regular and ceramic coils for mouth-to-lung use. Dual-coil (DC) options sit around 0.6Ω to 1.0Ω, and meshed options span 0.15Ω to 1.2Ω. Several listings print a wattage range, such as 15-25W for the LP2 DC 0.6Ω coil and 20-45W for the LP2 meshed 0.23Ω coil, which is the guide to how hard a coil should be driven.
Stay inside the wattage range printed on the product page and supported by your device. Our coil resistance guide and the mesh versus single coil comparison explain the terms in more detail.
Capacity, filling style and pack sizes
Capacity is the volume of e-liquid a pod holds, shown in millilitres. Small pods of about 1.6 to 2ml keep a device slim, while roomier pods of 4ml and above mean fewer refills. Filling style matters just as much: top-fill pods open at the mouthpiece, side-fill and bottom-fill pods use a silicone stopper, and each style is named in the listing.
Capacity runs from 2ml on the Novo, Acro and Nfix pods, through 4ml to 4.5ml on the RPM C, Nord and RPM 4 shells, to 6ml on the RPM 85 and RPM 100 pods. Most pod listings sell three pods per pack, which lowers the price per pod compared with single pods. Filling styles include top fill, side fill and sliding top fill, and each is named in the listing.
Pack counts also change the value of a purchase. Some listings sell two pods, some three or four, and coil packs usually hold three to five coils, so compare the price per piece rather than the headline price. Step-by-step refilling advice is in our how to refill a vape pod guide.
E-liquid pairing and UAE nicotine rules
The products in this guide are refillable pods and replacement coils, so the e-liquid is chosen separately. As general category guidance, nicotine salt liquids are usually paired with higher-resistance pods at low wattage, and freebase liquids with lower-resistance coils at higher wattage. Where a listing names a suggested liquid style, follow it.
Nicotine e-liquid sold in the UAE is regulated. The standard cap is 20mg/ml, and some imported liquids are labelled 50mg/ml, which is 2.5× the UAE’s standard 20mg/ml cap – check the compliance mark before buying. Nicotine is addictive and these products are for adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations. The UAE government summarises the rules on its official tobacco provisions page.
For liquids to pair with these pods, see our e-liquid guide and nic salt guide.
When to replace pods and coils: general guidance
No pack listing can promise a fixed lifespan, because coil life depends on the e-liquid, the wattage and how often the device is used. As general guidance rather than a measurement, replace a coil or an integrated pod when the flavour tastes burnt or muted, when the draw feels different, or when the wick looks dark and clogged. Replace a pod when the shell is cracked or the seal no longer holds.
Good habits stretch a coil further: fill the pod fully, let a new coil soak for a few minutes before the first draw, stay within the printed wattage range, and avoid very thick liquids in fine mesh if the listing suggests thinner ones. Persistent leaking is usually a fit, seal or filling issue rather than a sign that a new brand is needed.
Read our guide to how long vape coils last and the leaking causes and fixes guide for general troubleshooting.
Buying SMOK pods and coils in Dubai and across the UAE
Buying SMOK replacement pods in Dubai is simple: open the product page, choose the option (resistance, size or colour) and place the order online. Every product page shows the current stock status.
Delivery covers all 7 emirates, including Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina, JBR, Deira, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, Jumeirah and Al Barsha. Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive in about 2 hours, and other emirates take about 24 hours. Payment is cash on delivery everywhere, with card on delivery available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Delivery is free on orders over AED 350.
Have a question about fit? Message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 with your device name. Browse the full Pods and coils category or see the hardware, kits and coils by brand guide.
Comparison Table
| Product | Type | Price | Resistance / options | Capacity / pack | Listed for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SMOK Novo 5 Pods Mesh 0.7Ω MTL | Pod | AED 45 | Integrated 0.7Ω mesh MTL coil | 2ml top fill | SMOK Novo 5 pod series |
| SMOK Novo 2X Pods (3 pack) | Pod | AED 35 | Meshed MTL 0.8Ω or 0.9Ω | 2ml top fill, 3 per pack | Novo, Novo 2, Novo 2S, Novo 2X |
| SMOK Novo X Pods (3 pack) | Pod | AED 45 | DC MTL 0.8Ω or mesh 0.8Ω | 2ml, 3 per pack | SMOK Novo X |
| SMOK Novo 2 Replacement Pods | Pod | AED 40 | 1.4Ω MTL or quartz 1.4Ω options | 2ml side fill | SMOK Novo 2 pod series |
| SMOK Acro Pods (3 pack) | Pod | AED 35 | 0.6Ω DC MTL or 0.8Ω mesh | 2ml side fill, 3 per pack | SMOK Acro |
| SMOK Nfix Pro Empty Pod 2ml (3 pack) | Pod | AED 35 | Takes LP1 coils (sold separately) | 2ml side fill, 3 per pack | SMOK Nfix Pro Kit and LP1 coil |
| SMOK RPM 25W Empty Pod Cartridge | Pod | AED 40 | Takes LP1 coils (sold separately) | 2ml refillable, side fill | SMOK RPM 25W |
| SMOK RPM C Empty Pods 4ml | Pod | AED 40 | Takes RPM 2 coils | 4ml sliding top fill, magnetic | SMOK RPM C device |
| SMOK Nord C Empty Pods 4.5ml (3 pack) | Pod | AED 40 | Takes RPM 2 coils | 4.5ml top fill, 3 per pack | SMOK Nord C |
| SMOK Nord 50W Pods (RPM, Nord, LP2) | Pod | AED 40 | Coil series depends on pod: RPM, LP2 or Nord | 4ml (RPM, LP2) or 4.5ml (Nord), side fill | SMOK Nord 50W |
| SMOK RPM Pods Standard and Nord Pod (3 pack) | Pod | AED 45 | Bottom-installed coil (sold separately) | 4.3ml or 4.5ml, 3 per pack | SMOK RPM40 pod system |
| SMOK Nord 4 Replacement Pod (3 pack) | Pod | AED 45 | RPM 2 (0.16Ω mesh) or RPM (0.4Ω mesh) coil types | 4.5ml, 3 per pack | SMOK Nord 4 |
| SMOK RPM 85 / RPM 100 Pods 6ml (3 pack) | Pod | AED 40 | RPM 2 pod or RPM 3 pod, matching coil sold separately | 6ml top fill, 3 per pack | RPM 85 and RPM 100 |
| SMOK RPM 4 Empty Pod Cartridge (3 pack) | Pod | AED 45 | LP2 pod (two LP2 coils) or RPM pod (all RPM coils) | About 5ml, 3 per pack | SMOK RPM 4 |
| SMOK LP1 Coils (5 pcs) | Coil pack | AED 49 | DC 0.8Ω or 1.0Ω MTL; meshed 0.8Ω, 0.9Ω MTL or 1.2Ω | 5 coils per pack | LP1 pods (Nfix Pro, RPM 25W) |
| SMOK RPM 2 Coils (5 pcs) | Coil pack | AED 49 | 0.6Ω DC MTL or 0.16Ω meshed | 5 coils per pack, press fit | RPM 2 pods |
| SMOK RPM 3 Coils (5 pcs) | Coil pack | AED 49 | Meshed 0.15Ω or 0.23Ω | 5 coils per pack | RPM 3 pods |
| SMOK RPM 4 Coils LP2 (5 pcs) | Coil pack | AED 49 | DC 0.6Ω MTL (15-25W) or meshed 0.23Ω DL (20-45W) | 5 coils per pack | SMOK RPM 4 Kit and G-Priv Pod Kit |
| SMOK RPM Replacement Coils | Coil pack | AED 45 | Mesh 0.4Ω, triple 0.6Ω, SC 1.0Ω, quartz 1.2Ω | Pack count not stated | SMOK RPM and Nord coil series |
| SMOK Nord Replacement Coils (5 pcs) | Coil pack | AED 45 | 0.6Ω mesh or regular, 0.8Ω MTL mesh, 1.4Ω regular or ceramic | 5 coils per pack | SMOK Nord series |
Pods with built-in coils versus replaceable coils
Some pods carry an integrated coil, so replacing the pod replaces the coil, while others take a separate press-fit coil that you swap on its own. Integrated pods are simpler and cost less to change, and coil-only packs let you keep the same pod for longer and try different resistances. The listing states which system a product uses, and the table marks options that are coil packs.
How to double-check compatibility before ordering
Start with the exact name printed on your device or box, then match it to the Listed for column. Pods from the same brand are often shaped differently between generations, and a magnetic pod from one kit will not necessarily seat in another. When two listings look similar, choose the one whose description names your kit, and message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 if neither does.
Storing spare pods and coils
Keep spare pods and coils in their sealed packaging, away from heat and direct sun, and out of reach of children and pets. Store filled pods upright so the liquid stays away from the airflow holes. General storage habits like these help avoid avoidable leaks and damaged seals; they are guidance, not a measured result.
Checking packaging and pack counts
Check the pack count on the product page against the price, and keep the outer packaging until the first pod or coil has been fitted, so batch details are to hand if you need to ask a question. Buying from a licensed UAE retailer with a clear listing makes it easier to confirm what is in the pack.
Pros and Cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Twenty listings covering Novo, Acro, Nfix, RPM and Nord families | Many coil series with similar names, so mismatches are easy |
| Coil series named on most pod listings | Empty pod shells need a separate coil purchase |
| Capacities from 2ml to 6ml | Some listings give no pack count or exact capacity in the short description |
| Three-pod packs and five-coil packs on many listings | No independent measurement of coil life or pod capacity |
| Wattage ranges printed on several coil listings |
Frequently Asked Questions
Which SMOK pod or coil fits my device?
Check the Listed for column in the comparison table. It repeats the device or coil series named in each catalogue listing. If your device is not named, message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 before ordering.
Are these pods pre-filled with e-liquid?
The products in this guide are listed as refillable pods or replacement coils, not pre-filled pods. You add your own e-liquid, and each product page shows the details.
How do I choose a resistance?
Lower-resistance options generally suit higher wattage and looser draws, and higher-resistance options suit lower wattage and tighter draws. Stay inside the wattage range on the listing, and see our coil resistance guide for the basics.
How fast is delivery in Dubai?
Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive in about 2 hours, other emirates take about 24 hours, and delivery is free over AED 350. Payment is cash on delivery everywhere and card on delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.
How do I know which SMOK coil series my pod takes?
The pod listing names the coil series, for example RPM 2 coils or LP1 coils. Use the Listed for column above and match that name to the coil pack.
Verdict
SMOK has the most coil series in this section, so the series name matters more than the brand name when you choose. Match the device name first, then the resistance, then the pack size. For any doubt, ask on WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 before you order. Shop SMOK pods and coils at Vaps Shop AE