Coil for vape, Pods / Coils, Pods / Coils, Pods System

Voopoo Replacement Pods and Coils Guide: Prices, Specs and Device Fit

VOOPOO PNP X Replacement Pod Coils

Overview

Voopoo coils in Dubai: this guide lists the 7 in-stock Voopoo pod and coil products at Vaps Shop AE, with catalogue prices, resistances, capacities and the device each one is listed for.

About this guide: specs, compatibility and prices come from the manufacturer and our Dubai catalogue; we have not independently measured coil life or pod capacity. Last updated: 29 September 2026.

Use the comparison table to match a pod or coil to your device, then read the sections on resistance, capacity and e-liquid pairing if you are choosing between options. Every product is for adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations.

Voopoo coils

Voopoo coils: range, prices and catalogue specs

The list below covers every in-stock Voopoo item in this part of the catalogue on 29 September 2026: 7 coil packs, priced from AED 45 to AED 49. Each entry links to its product page, where the live stock status and the option selector are shown.

Resistance, capacity and pack counts are copied from the catalogue listing. Options can change between batches, so confirm the option you want on the product page before ordering. Browse the wider Pods and coils category if your device is not listed here.

Which Voopoo pod or coil fits which device

Voopoo coils are named by series, and the series has to match the pod or device. PnP X coils are listed for Drag S2 and Drag X2, the broader PnP series lists Vinci, Drag and Argus devices, ITO mesh coils are listed for Argus, Doric, Drag and ITO kits, and TPP coils are listed for the TPP pods and Drag series. Each listing names its own hosts, so read it against your kit name. The matching empty pods are covered in our Voopoo pods guide.

Compatibility here follows the wording of each catalogue listing. Where a listing names a kit or a coil series, the table repeats it in the Listed for column; where a listing only names a pod family, the table says so rather than guessing. If your device is not named, message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 with the kit name before you order. For a wider view of pod devices, see our pod kit guide and the replacement pods guide.

Device pages on this site that relate to these products:

Resistance and coil types in the range

Resistance is measured in ohms and describes how strongly a coil resists electrical current. As general category guidance, lower-resistance coils (roughly 0.15 to 0.6 ohm) are built for higher wattage and looser, lung-style draws, while higher-resistance coils (roughly 0.8 to 1.4 ohm) suit lower wattage and tighter, mouth-to-lung draws. Mesh coils spread heat across a flat screen, dual and triple coils use several wire loops, and ceramic or quartz coils use a different wicking material. Each listing states which type an option is.

Resistance in this range runs from 0.15Ω direct-to-lung coils up to 1.2Ω mouth-to-lung options, and the listings print a wattage range for most types, for example 60-80W for a 0.15Ω PnP X coil and 12-16W for the 0.8Ω PnP DW coil. Mesh, dual, single and ceramic constructions all appear across the seven listings, so the coil name tells you the build as well as the ohms.

Stay inside the wattage range printed on the product page and supported by your device. Our coil resistance guide and the mesh versus single coil comparison explain the terms in more detail.

Capacity, filling style and pack sizes

Capacity is the volume of e-liquid a pod holds, shown in millilitres. Small pods of about 1.6 to 2ml keep a device slim, while roomier pods of 4ml and above mean fewer refills. Filling style matters just as much: top-fill pods open at the mouthpiece, side-fill and bottom-fill pods use a silicone stopper, and each style is named in the listing.

Coils do not hold e-liquid, but they set how much a pod is asked to deliver. The pods that take them range from 3.5ml to 6.5ml in the catalogue, and the PnP X listing states a coil sustainability figure of up to 100ml of e-liquid, which is a manufacturer statement rather than something measured here. Only the PnP X listing states a pack count of five; check the others on the product page.

Pack counts also change the value of a purchase. Some listings sell two pods, some three or four, and coil packs usually hold three to five coils, so compare the price per piece rather than the headline price. Step-by-step refilling advice is in our how to refill a vape pod guide.

E-liquid pairing and UAE nicotine rules

The products in this guide are refillable pods and replacement coils, so the e-liquid is chosen separately. As general category guidance, nicotine salt liquids are usually paired with higher-resistance pods at low wattage, and freebase liquids with lower-resistance coils at higher wattage. Where a listing names a suggested liquid style, follow it.

Nicotine e-liquid sold in the UAE is regulated. The standard cap is 20mg/ml, and some imported liquids are labelled 50mg/ml, which is 2.5× the UAE’s standard 20mg/ml cap – check the compliance mark before buying. Nicotine is addictive and these products are for adults aged 18 and over under UAE regulations. The UAE government summarises the rules on its official tobacco provisions page.

For liquids to pair with these pods, see our e-liquid guide and nic salt guide.

When to replace pods and coils: general guidance

No pack listing can promise a fixed lifespan, because coil life depends on the e-liquid, the wattage and how often the device is used. As general guidance rather than a measurement, replace a coil or an integrated pod when the flavour tastes burnt or muted, when the draw feels different, or when the wick looks dark and clogged. Replace a pod when the shell is cracked or the seal no longer holds.

Good habits stretch a coil further: fill the pod fully, let a new coil soak for a few minutes before the first draw, stay within the printed wattage range, and avoid very thick liquids in fine mesh if the listing suggests thinner ones. Persistent leaking is usually a fit, seal or filling issue rather than a sign that a new brand is needed.

Read our guide to how long vape coils last and the leaking causes and fixes guide for general troubleshooting.

Buying Voopoo pods and coils in Dubai and across the UAE

Buying Voopoo coils in Dubai is simple: open the product page, choose the option (resistance, size or colour) and place the order online. Every product page shows the current stock status.

Delivery covers all 7 emirates, including Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina, JBR, Deira, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, Jumeirah and Al Barsha. Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive in about 2 hours, and other emirates take about 24 hours. Payment is cash on delivery everywhere, with card on delivery available in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Delivery is free on orders over AED 350.

Have a question about fit? Message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 with your device name. Browse the full Pods and coils category or see the hardware, kits and coils by brand guide.

Comparison Table

ProductTypePriceResistance / optionsCapacity / packListed for
Voopoo PnP X Replacement Pod Coils (5 pcs)Coil packAED 490.15Ω, 0.2Ω, 0.3Ω, 0.6Ω (wattage ranges on listing)5 coils per packDrag S2 and Drag X2 devices
Voopoo PNP DW Replacement CoilsCoil packAED 45PnP-DW60 0.6Ω (18-23W), PnP-DW80 0.8Ω (12-16W)Pack count not statedAll PNP pods
Voopoo PNP TW Replacement CoilsCoil packAED 45TW15 0.15Ω, TW20 0.2Ω, TW30 0.3Ω (mesh)Pack count not statedVoopoo PNP pod systems
Voopoo PnP Coils Series (R2, TR1, VM1, VM3, VM4, VM5, VM6)Coil packAED 490.15Ω to 1.2Ω across the seven coil typesPack count not statedVinci X 2, Vinci 2, Drag MAX, Argus Pro 80W, Argus 40W, Argus Air, V.SUIT, Drag X, Drag S and others (per description)
Voopoo Vinci Replacement CoilsCoil packAED 49PnP-VM1 0.3Ω mesh up to PnP-C1 1.2Ω ceramicPack count not statedVoopoo Vinci pod system
Voopoo ITO Mesh Replacement CoilsCoil packAED 49ITO M0 0.5Ω, M1 0.7Ω, M2 1.0Ω, M3 1.2Ω (mesh)Pack count not statedArgus, Doric, Drag and ITO pod kits (per description)
Voopoo TPP Coils Series DM1 to DM4Coil packAED 45DM1 0.15Ω, DM2 0.2Ω, DM3 0.15Ω, DM4 0.3ΩPack count not statedTPP Pod, TPP-X Pod and Drag series (per description)

Pods with built-in coils versus replaceable coils

Some pods carry an integrated coil, so replacing the pod replaces the coil, while others take a separate press-fit coil that you swap on its own. Integrated pods are simpler and cost less to change, and coil-only packs let you keep the same pod for longer and try different resistances. The listing states which system a product uses, and the table marks options that are coil packs.

How to double-check compatibility before ordering

Start with the exact name printed on your device or box, then match it to the Listed for column. Pods from the same brand are often shaped differently between generations, and a magnetic pod from one kit will not necessarily seat in another. When two listings look similar, choose the one whose description names your kit, and message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 if neither does.

Storing spare pods and coils

Keep spare pods and coils in their sealed packaging, away from heat and direct sun, and out of reach of children and pets. Store filled pods upright so the liquid stays away from the airflow holes. General storage habits like these help avoid avoidable leaks and damaged seals; they are guidance, not a measured result.

Checking packaging and pack counts

Check the pack count on the product page against the price, and keep the outer packaging until the first pod or coil has been fitted, so batch details are to hand if you need to ask a question. Buying from a licensed UAE retailer with a clear listing makes it easier to confirm what is in the pack.

Pros and Cons

ProsCons
Seven coil families covering PnP, PnP X, DW, TW, ITO, TPP and VinciSeries names look alike, so a mismatch is easy to make
Wattage ranges printed on most listingsMost listings do not state a pack count in the short description
Coils from 0.15Ω to 1.2Ω for both lung and mouth-to-lung stylesOne listing shows different resistance options in the catalogue and the description, so confirm before ordering
Prices from AED 45 to AED 49No independent measurement of coil life

Frequently Asked Questions

Which Voopoo pod or coil fits my device?

Check the Listed for column in the comparison table. It repeats the device or coil series named in each catalogue listing. If your device is not named, message WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 before ordering.

Are these pods pre-filled with e-liquid?

The products in this guide are listed as refillable pods or replacement coils, not pre-filled pods. You add your own e-liquid, and each product page shows the details.

How do I choose a resistance?

Lower-resistance options generally suit higher wattage and looser draws, and higher-resistance options suit lower wattage and tighter draws. Stay inside the wattage range on the listing, and see our coil resistance guide for the basics.

How fast is delivery in Dubai?

Dubai orders placed between 10am and 11pm usually arrive in about 2 hours, other emirates take about 24 hours, and delivery is free over AED 350. Payment is cash on delivery everywhere and card on delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.

Which Voopoo coil goes in which pod?

Use the series named on the pod listing, for example PnP coils for PnP pods and TPP coils for TPP pods, then check the Listed for column above.

Verdict

Coil packs are the cheapest way to refresh a Voopoo pod, provided the series name matches. Match the device name first, then the resistance, then the pack size. For any doubt, ask on WhatsApp +971 50 827 1328 before you order. Shop Voopoo pods and coils at Vaps Shop AE

author-avatar

About Md Ismail Hossain

Md Ismail Hossain is a Product Analyst at Web Solution Zone, the SEO agency handling content and search strategy for Vaps Shop AE. He researches and compiles specifications, pricing, and product details across the site's vape, pod, and e-liquid catalog to help shoppers in Dubai and the wider UAE make informed choices.